Loading in progress...

WordPress

All posts :

Import a CSV file into a PHP array

In a first article we saw how to transform a PHP array and export it to a CSV file . This article is the opposite, it will allow you to generate a PHP array from a CSV file. We will transform a CSV file containing this kind of data:   and return a PHP array like this one: […]

Export a PHP array to CSV, compatible with UTF-8 and Microsoft Excel

In this first article of the series, we will try to create a function to export a PHP array as a CSV file, readable in Excel. The purpose of the manipulation is to have in input data a PHP associative array and output a CSV file that will be downloaded to the user’s computer. For that, we will create […]

How to make money with a WordPress plugin

Nowadays, WordPress is the most popular CMS. It’s behind more than 25% of all websites over the internet. When it’s been created, it was made just to create blogs. During the past years it evolved and now you can use it for approximatly everything. This is thanks to thousands of plugins and themes available online. […]

Services

Chargement en cours

WordPress

Tous les posts :

Importer un fichier CSV en tableau PHP

Dans un premier article nous avons vu comment transformer un tableau PHP et l’exporter en fichier CSV. Cet article est l’inverse, il va vous permettre de pouvoir générer un tableau PHP à partir d’un tableau CSV. Nous allons donc transformer un fichier CSV de ce type :   et de récupérer un tableau PHP sous […]

Exporter un tableau PHP en CSV, compatible UTF-8 et Microsoft Excel

Dans ce premier article de la série, nous allons essayez de créer une fonction afin d’exporter un tableau PHP en fichier CSV, lisible sous Excel. Le but de la manipulation est d’avoir en données d’entrée un tableau associatif PHP et en sortie un fichier CSV qui sera téléchargé sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Pour cela, nous […]

Comment monétiser un plugin WordPress ?

WordPress est le CMS le plus populaire en ce moment. Il habille plus de 25 % des sites sur internet. A sa création, il était basé vers la création de blogs et la tenue de blogs. Aujourd’hui, il permet de faire de nombreuses choses, notamment grâce aux milliers de thèmes et plugins différents qui sont disponible. […]

Services